Quick Reach

NAME DEPARTMENT MOBILE PHONE EMAIL
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Mohammed Rayees 026969818 rayees@akic.ae
SALES
Ahmed Amin Relationship manager 0507811824 026969832 ibrahim@akic.ae
GENERAL (Marine & Non Marine)
Adnan Shorman Head - Technical Dept. 026969750 adnan @akic.ae
Zahid Ahmed Manager - Underwriting Dept. 0506617446 026969760 zahid@akic.ae
MEDICAL & LIFE
Dr. Diana Ahmad Mahmood Abuaydah Head of Dept 0566162536 026969850 diana@akic.ae
Jayakumar N.N. Medical Network manager 056-6165631 02-6969844 jayakumar@akic.ae
MOTOR
Ehsan Hasbani Head of Dept. 050-6172638 02-6969730 ehsan@akic.ae
Azzam Sudqi Ghazal Manager - claims 026969780 azzamsafrini@akic.ae
Shadi Munzer Assistant Manager - Underwriting 026969792 shadi@akic.ae
Abu Dhabi Traffic Office 024493497
Al Ain Traffic Office 037810616
Al Wagan Traffic Office 037352065
GENERAL CLAIMS
Tariq Assoulaiman Head of Dept. 026969823 tarik@akic.ae
REINSURANCE
Sadarat Abbasi Underwriting supervisor 026969753 sadarat@akic.ae
FINANCE
Elie Hanna Khalife Chief Financial Officer 026969720 khalife @akic.ae
Shijil Kumar Head of Dept. 0508110787 026969715 shijil@akic.ae
HUMAN CAPITAL
Sawsan Al Fatih Manager 026969728 sawsan@akic.ae
EMIRATIZATION & PR
Ahmed Saeed Al Kharousi Head of Dept. 0506140303 026969800 ahmed@akic.ae
ADMINISTRATION & Chairman’s Office
Vicen Khochafian Head of Dept. 026969882 vick@akic.ae
Abdul Rahim Eanu Chairman’s Secretary 026969881 rahim@akic.ae
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Reji C.U. Head of Dept. 0504455346 026969779 rejicu@akic.ae
INTERNAL AUDIT
Rejimon Mathew Head of Dept. 0504469928 026969714 reji@akic.ae
AL AIN BRANCH
Fatiha Yacine Branch Manager 0507319109 037661700 fatiha@akic.ae
DUBAI BRANCH
Dr. Diana Ahmad Mahmood Abuaydah Head of Medical & Life 0566162536 026969850 diana@akic.ae
Hussam Saleh Asst. Manager - Motor 026969850 hussam@akic.ae
LEGAL
Waleed Ibrahim Hamed Legal Consultant 026969811 waleed@akic.ae

ABOUT US

Al Khazna Insurance Company P.S.C. was founded in 1996 following the Ameri decree No. 4 on 11/06/1996... Read More 

GET IN TOUCH

Head Office

Villa No. 86, Al R'Doum Street,

East of Al Nahyan Camp

P. O. Box 73343, Abu Dhabi - UAE

Tel. +971 2 6969700,       

Fax. +971 2 6417998

Dubai Branch

Al Mana Building,

Al Ittihad Road (Near ENOC Petrol Station)

PO Box 8953, Dubai - UAE

Tel. +971 4 2173333        

Fax. +971 4 2560840

Alain Branch

Al Khazna Tower,

Oud Al Tuba Street

PO Box 20755, Alain - UAE

Tel. + 971 3 7661700       

Fax. +971 3 7666404

Email:khazna@emirates.net.ae

website: www.alkhazna.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

© 2017 Al Khazna Insurance Co, All Rights Reserved.